skip navigation
Home Stats Calendar News Documents Board Links Donate Contact

2011 CPHL All-Star Game

11/25/2011, 1:18pm MST
By Mike

The 2011 CPHL All-Star game will take place on Saturday, December 10 at 2:00.

The following is a list of players from each team who were selected by vote to participate in this year's game.

Jeff Barrett
Crystal McGregor
Shawn Pahl
Parker Petruska
Ben Thorne

Sean Bons
Dan Brown
Bart Gross
Nathan Grossklaus
Darren Taylor

Jennifer Donnelly
David Huckell
Ryan Kostiuk
Randy Martin
Kevin Phillips

Jack Bedford
Gerald Doucette
Fasih Malik
Nic Margetts
Thomas Sorensen

All selected players and any spectators who require Handi-bus transport will be responsible for arranging their own bookings for this event.

Tag(s): League News  League Events  Selects News