skip navigation
Home Stats Calendar News Documents Board Links Donate Contact

2008-09 Team Rosters Posted

10/06/2008, 12:42pm MDT

2008-09 Teams

Here are the 2008-09 CPHL Teams.  The Regular Season officially kicks off on October 18th, 2008.  Check out the Game Schedule for further details...


Marc Leboeuf - Coach

Daniel Brown
Brodie Boychuk
Robert Donnelly
Gerald Doucette
David Huckell
Scott Laing
Kevin Lawson
Randy Martin
Darren Taylor


Glenn Margetts - Coach

Jack Bedford
Ron Bons Jr.
Sean Bons
David Chalmers (rookie)
Bart Gross
Aaron Kettler
Todd Lindsay (rookie)
Jonathan Ling
Nic Margetts


Lorne Kostiuk - Coach
Gary Eveleigh - Coach

Joseph Afonso
Jennifer Donnelly
Taylor Eveleigh
Nathan Grossklaus
Mike Jorgensen
Ryan Kostiuk
Matt Langen
Sheila Ann Langen
Crystal McGregor


Andrew Harris - Coach
Jim McGregor - Coach

Jeff Barrett
Michael Blackwell
Keith Bourbonnais
Arron Butler
CJ Ginther
Jacob McGregor
Parker Petruska (rookie)
Kevin Phillips
Ben Thorne

Tag(s): League News