skip navigation
Home Stats Calendar News Documents Board Links Donate Contact

Individual Awards

This section is dedicated to the annual individual award winners.  Here you will find award criteria on our individual awards as well as the previous winners. Click the links to the left to view each award.

2023 Individual Award Winners

League Most Valuable Player Jeff Barrett
Most Outstanding Defenseman Jayden Chaban
Most Outstanding Goaltender Amber Cutter
Most Outstanding Rookie Amber Cutter
Most Sportsmanlike Player Jeff Barrett
Most Improved Forward Joseph Afonso
Most Improved Defenseman / Goaltender Crystal McGregor
Spirit of PowerHockey Michael Blackwell
Playoff MVP - Championship Team Amber Cutter
Playoff MVP - Runner-Up Team Kevin Phillips
League Points Scoring Championship Jeff Barrett/Kevin Phillips
League Assist Scoring Championship Evan Mosco
League 1st Star Selection Evan Mosco
League 2nd Star Selection Joseph Afonso
League 3rd Star Selection Amber Cutter

Capture or stream your kids' games live - right from your phone!Learn more