skip navigation
Home Stats Calendar News Documents Board Links Donate Contact


to the home of the Calgary PowerHockey League

Cewha affiliate logo

Team Awards

This section is dedicated to the annual individual award winners.  Here you will find award criteria on our individual awards as well as the previous winners. Click the links to the left to view each award.

2020 Team Award Winners

Ian Coles Cup (Regular Season Champions) Machine
Danny Oulette Cup (CPHL Champions) No Playoffs due to Pandemic