skip navigation
Home Stats Calendar News Documents Board Links Donate Contact

2011CPHL All-Stars

01/31/2011, 10:37am MST
By Mike

The voting is complete and the 2011 CPHL All-Stars are as follows:

Glenn Margetts - Demons
Jim McGregor - Knights

G Jeff Barrett - Demons
G Aaron Kettler - Knights

D Jack Bedford - Demons
D Ron Bons - Demons
D Brodie Boychuk - Knights
D Randy Martin - Thunder
D Jacob McGregor - Knights
D Parker Petruska - Vipers
D Darren Taylor - Thunder

F Joseph Afonso - Vipers
F Sean Bons - Demons
F Gerald Doucette - Demons
F Nathan Grossklaus - Knights
F Ryan Kostiuk - Thunder
F Shawn Pahl - Thunder
F Kevin Phillips - Vipers
F Ben Thorne - Knights
F Spencer Woodford - Vipers

The coaches will divide the players into two teams on the day of the game in a mini-draft.

Participating players who require a Handi-Bus will have bookings made for them.  Anyone else requiring a Handi-Bus who wishes to come out and watch the game will be responsible for booking their own busses.

Tag(s): League News  League Events  Selects News